

2025 Committees of Council

Internal Board Appointments

Administration Committee:

Sharon Bruce, Kevin Grotheim, Ryan Husband (Staffing, Policies & Procedures, Finance)

Protection Committee:

Kevin Grotheim, Andy Long (Fire, Police, Bylaw Enforcement, and EMO)

Community Development Advisory Committee:

Allison Park, Heather Duczek-Reynolds, Danielle Wagner, Lee Ponto, Sharon Bruce, Guy Derdall, Donna Smith

(Recreation, Swimming Pool, Civic Centre, Parks, Tourism and Economic Development)

Cemetery Committee:

Floyd Childerhose, Erin Garbe, Michelle Stalwick, Amanda Starosta ,Kyle McLeod, Guy Derdall

External Board Appointments

Outlook Development Appeals Board:

Western Municipal

Outlook & District Chamber of Commerce:

Kevin Trew

Outlook & District Heritage Museum Board:

Sharon Bruce

Outlook & District Joint Health Committee:

Kevin Trew, Sharon Bruce, Donna Smith

Outlook & District Health Foundation:

Andy Long

Outlook & District Regional Park Board:

Dana Kendall, Proposed Kevin Grotheim

Outlook & District Community Library Board:

Maureen Weiterman, Peggy Gordon

Wheatland Regional Library Board:

Maureen Weiterman



Outlook-Rudy District Board of Revision:

Ryan Husband, Kevin Trew, Justin Turton, Maureen Weiterman

Outlook-Rudy Joint Protective Services Committee:

Kevin Grotheim, Andy Long, Kevin Trew, Justin Turton

SUMAssure Voting Delegate:

Kyle McLeod

WaterWolf District Planning Commission:

Ryan Husband

West Central Municipal Government Committee:

Ryan Husband, Alternate Deputy Mayor

Position Appointments:

Auditor:

Jensen Stromberg Chartered Professional Accountants

Lawyer:

North Star Law

Emergency Measures Coordinator:

Bob Laidlaw

Outlook-Rudy Fire & Rescue Chief/Local Assistant:

Dalas King

Outlook-Rudy Fire & Rescue Deputy Chief:

Luke Lockhart

Pest Control Officers:

Dwight Erickson, Ryan Erickson