## Community Development Advisory Committee MINUTES January 28, 2025 Town Hall Complex – 400 Saskatchewan Avenue

**Present Members**: Megan Anthony (Director Community Development), Whittney Greig (CDAA), Heather Duczek-Reynolds, Danielle Wagner, Donna Smith, Allison Park, Lee Ponto

**Regrets**: Kevin Trew (CAO), Owen Redlick (Facilities Supervisor), Guy Derdall, Sharon Bruce

## Agenda:

Chairperson Duczek-Reynolds called the meeting to order at 4:15pm.

**2025-001** Motion by Duczek-Reynolds to accept the agenda.

Carried.

**2025-002** Motion by Wagner to approve the minutes of the previous meeting held December 17, 2024

Carried

Community Development Report were presented with brief information of past month. No further action recommended.

## **Future Meeting:**

The next meeting of this committee will be held **Tuesday February 18, 2025** at 4:15pm in the Town Hall Council Chambers.

## **Adjournment:**

**2025-003** Motion by Park to adjourn meeting at 4:50pm.