Community Development Advisory Committee MINUTES February 18, 2025 Town Hall Complex – 400 Saskatchewan Avenue

Present Members: Megan Anthony (Director Community Development), Whittney Greig (CDAA), Danielle Wagner, Donna Smith, Allison Park, Guy Derdall, Crystal Rouse

Regrets: Kevin Trew (CAO), Owen Redlick (Facilities Supervisor), Heather Duczek-Reynolds, Sharon Bruce

<u>Agenda:</u>

Acting Chairperson Wagner called the meeting to order at 4:12pm.

2025-003 Motion by Park to accept the agenda.

Carried.

2025-004 Motion by Smith to approve the minutes of the previous meeting held January 28th, 2025

Carried.

Committee spent time discussing Canada Day, Sask Lotteries and Grant Opportunities. They spent some time discussing the plans for the upcoming swimming pool season and Owen Redlick's report.

No further action required.

Future Meeting:

The next meeting of this committee will be held **Tuesday March 18th, 2025** at 4:15pm in the Town Hall Council Chambers.

Adjournment:

2025-003 Motion by Derdall to adjourn meeting at 5:11pm.