Outlook Town Council

  • Mayor - Ross Derdall
  • Deputy Mayor - David Simonson
  • Councillor - Maureen Applin
  • Councillor - Floyd Childerhose
  • Councillor - Kyle McLeod
  • Councillor - Donna Smith
  • Councillor - Kevin Grotheim
  • CAO/Administrator - Tina Douglas

Town Council meets on the 2nd and 4th Wednesdays of every month at 7:00 p.m. in the Town Council Chambers in the Municipal Office Building at 400 Saskatchewan Avenue West; unless otherwise published.  All Town Council meetings are open to the public.

Running for Municipal Council:
What you need to know